Utah Chapter

Utah Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 10 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Erick Allen
Account Executive – Rocky Mountain Region
McKinstry
2750 Rasmussen Road, Suite 201, Office #4
Park City, UT 84098
801.455.5289
ericka@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: State Energy Office

Shawna Gabriela Cuan
Energy Efficiency & Programs Manager
Governor's Office of Energy Development
60 South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.538.8724
scuan@utah.gov

Active In: UT


Company Type: ESCO

Doug Hargrave
Iconergy Ltd.
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
303.942.1684
dhargrave@iconergyco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Eric Thatcher
Siemens
11723 copper sky Drive
South Jordan, UT 84009
385.237.9114
eric.thatcher@siemens.com

Active In: UT


Company Type: Energy Consulting and LED Manufacturing

Scott Thompson
Co-Founder
DiVi Energy, LLC
191 N 290 W
Lindon, UT 84042
801.361.7920
scott@fixmyenergy.com
www.divienergy.com

Active In: UT


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

David Wyllie
Senior Project Manager
Celtic Energy Inc.
507 Silversmith Place
Reno, NV 89511
775.357.2655
dwyllie@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Nick Young
Account Manager
Trane
2817 S 1030 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
801.415.8066
nick.young@trane.com
trane.com/saltlakecity

Active In: All States