Utah Chapter

Utah Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 15 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Lin Alder
Account Executive
McKinstry
230 Woodland Drive
Park City, UT 84098
435.632.8433
lina@mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Gary Berngard
Manager of Business Development
Honeywell Building Solutions
4224 Tamarack Court
Boulder, CO 80304
303.442.5700 fax: 303.736.4414
gary.berngard@honeywell.com
www.buildingsolutions.honeywell.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, TX, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Cram
Sr. Account Executive
Siemens Industry
Smart Building Technology
11978 S 1650 W
Riverton, UT 84065
8012304759
mark.cram@siemens.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: State Energy Office

Shawna Gabriela Cuan
Energy Efficiency & Programs Manager
Governor's Office of Energy Development
60 South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
8015388724
scuan@utah.gov

Active In: UT


Company Type: Contractor

Kevin Dyreng
Utah Yamas Controls
Energy Services
13526 S 110 W
Draper, UT 84020
801-990-1950 fax: 801-990-1955
kevin.dyreng@yamascontrols.com
www.utahyamas.com

Active In: ID, NV, UT


Company Type: Education

Tiger Funk
Executive Director
Southern Utah University
Facilities Management
351 W. University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT 84720
4355867786
funk@suu.edu

Active In: UT


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Robert Hooper
Vice President Commercial Business Development
Affiliate Solar
Sales
1457 West 40 South Suite 400
Lindon, UT 84042
385-226-8978
Hooperrobert88@gmail.com
Affiliatesolar.com

Active In: AZ, CA, ID, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Alex Parrillo
Regional Sales Manager
OpTerra Energy Services
8310 South Valley Highway
Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
303.886.0047
aparrillo@opterraenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 1001
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.499.9123 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Eric Thatcher
Siemens
9707 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
385 237 9114
eric.thatcher@siemens.com

Active In: UT


Company Type: Energy Consulting and LED Manufacturing

Scott Thompson
Co-Founder
DiVi Energy, LLC
191 N 290 W
Lindon, UT 84042
8013617920
scott@fixmyenergy.com
www.divienergy.com

Active In: UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Bruce Williams
Vice President
Zions Public Finance Inc.
One South Main Street, 18th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84133-1109
801.844.7377 fax: 801.844.4484
bruce.williams@zionsbancorp.com

Active In: ID, UT


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

David Wyllie
Senior Project Manager
Celtic Energy Inc.
507 Silversmith Place
Reno, NV 89511
775.357.2655
dwyllie@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States